Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

I am a lily of the valley

2002-03-16 - 9:02 p.m.

currently: what what? huh? weeee

*listening to Apoptygma Berzerk, "Love Never Dies, part 1"*

*stretch* I slept laaaaaate. It was good. Behold! It was good! Blah.

Silva Mun, redo mun! Sorry, cheezy Iijima Mari moment... aiiiiee... Hayahibara Megumi "Just be Conscious!" (which reminds me... I need the first 2 seasons of Slayers. >_<;)

Hmmmm. I managed to do absolutely nothing on Spring Break. -_- but it was still nice.

Toni's grandmother wants us to use one of her condos in Florida. It actually sounds appealing, but Toni isn't interested. �� Don't you want to get away for a week? Come on... PLEASE? I doubt I can get the Tymeshare from my dad this year. I think he's giving it to my sister again. grrr. I wanna go somewhere; I wanna get away. I'd even drive. And I hate driving. (well, the interstate isn't bad. I like blasting music and not looking at the speedomitor.)

Wow. I accomplished a little today. I repotted some of my plants, did some homework, organized comic books, drew a crummy picture, cleaned my room. If I had the motivation to do things like that everyday, I might get somewhere.

That's all I have for now. How bloody exciting. I think I'll go finish Grandia 2 now.

If i was a serial killer i would be Jack the Ripper.

Jack the Ripper, by far the most notorious killer of all time. What would drive a man to kill 5 prostitutes, surgically mutilate the bodies, then stop, to never be heard from again? Most of the murders were pretty much the same, the victim had her throat cut and her abdomen exposed, the intestines were placed over her right shoulder and sometimes a kidney or even the heart had been removed.

Jack the RIpper's murders are still unsolved.

Kill count: 5
Find what serial killer you would be, Take the Serial Killer Quiz now!


1:47 a.m.


Sarcastic FF X character selector

okay, I got Seymour second... my real result was:


Sarcastic FF X character selector

I'll write more later... in the daytime.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data