Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

knife party

2002-03-19 - 8:41 p.m.

currently: worried

*listening to the Deftones' White Pony*

My midterm is Thurs. I'm going to fail it.

Other than that, I seem to be doing a little better.

I made the scrollbar all pretty. ^_^

I was off today, and I'm off tomorrow. JOY. But then I work Thur, Fri, and Sat. *whine*

No, I don't have anything witty to disclose. I just felt like writing to let you know that I'm feeling better. I slept too much today, sue me. I'm one of those people that would rather stay in bed all day if I'm feeling bad than get up and pretend to be okay.

I got a 93% on my Art 100 Exam. That's good, I suppose. Better than the miserable grade I got on the quiz before that.

I wish I were one of those people that could forget other people with ease. No, I've gotta remember everyone like I still know them. I hate that. I mean, the people that aren't in my life anymore aren't coming back any time soon, so why must I remember them so clearly?

go get your knife go get your knife

If only I could rewire my brain to not do that. I'd be a happier person.

i could float here forever

Some memories, I'd like to shave off with a cheese grater.

*insert deranged screams and moans here*

go get your knife go get your knife
and come in
go get your knife go get your knife
and lay down
go get your knife go get your knife
get filthy
go get your knife go get your knife
and kiss me


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data