Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Chu

2002-03-21 - 10:36 p.m.

MMm... are you afraid? You should be.

*U2 plays "Paint it Black"*

er... no wait... *Basement Jaxx's "Red Alert" comes on*

and the music keeps on playing all day long.

I wanna do obscene things to you. Things best left to the imagination, but so innocently roll off of my tongue anyway.

*De/Vision's "We Might Be One for a Day" rolls*

Angels take our souls away

So, what do you want from me today? Shall I open another vein for you, my dear? Should I close your eyes so you cannot see what you do not wish to see?

Alright, this bloody weather is beginning to annoy me. GRAWL! HULK SMASH WEATHER!

There's going to be a Hulk movie in which he is completely CG and Bruce Banner is not.

O.o Spiderman looks cool!
I am such a dork.

I'm supposed to come up with something amusing for Rask before I got to bed. Well, not necessarily amusing. Actually, I have no idea what I'm supposed to do. *think think think*

*plays Fictional's "Blue Lights"*

There, that will help me think. Deimos, where would I be without you?

Hmmmmmm. I should go to bed soon... grrrrrrrrrrr. FUCKING WORK. HOW I LOATHE YOU! BURN BURN BURN!!!

I'm fine now. I shouldn't have had supper so late. My tummy is going urgle-gurgle.

Yes, another pointless addition by yours truly. ja!


8:50 p.m.

currently: SHEET! SHEET!

*listening to Icon of Coil's remix of "We Need Water*

The weather just took a nose dive into freezing ass cold.

I failed my exam! BADLY! I got home about an hour ago. I'll be surprised if I got one answer right.
There goes my beautiful GPA. *sob*

I suck.

Oh, well, too late to change that now... must move on.

Grrrr. Stupid weather!

eep, I almost forgot... I'm getting a call in a few minutes... O_O must go!


5:20 a.m.

currently: *step away*

Bless me, diary, for I have sinned. It has been 9 hours since my last pointless rant.

I have to go to work shortly, so I'll make this as brief as possible.

It has come to my attention that I sometimes always react incorrectly. We know this. I said yesterday that I question and doubt everything good in my life. Well, mes amis, I'll try to not do that today.

As I work by myself for four hours until a fellow employee comes in, I'll use the time to think about things. And I'll try to think pleasant thoughts. Like the sweetness in a voice so far away, the fragility of a sensitive mind, and the sympathy in me that is often overlooked.

I guess everything I write means something different to everyone who reads it.

I write this next bit only for one person. He knows what it means.

I luv chu.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data