Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

getting off it can't be real

2002-03-23 - 5:37 p.m.

currently: "chu"

*listening to APB's Welcome to Earth*

*chemist*

a user of potions and magical draughts

attentive; considerate; prompt
[Final Fantasy Tactics Job Class]
Cool! I'm a chemist! *is trying to sound enthusiastic, but really wanted to be a monk or something cool*

Anyhoo. I'm trying to cheer myself up about that stupid math course which I may drop if it's not too late.
I'm doing better just forgetting about it.

Is it wrong to be made so happy by just one person? I'm not saying my happiness depends on this person. But they do have the ability to change it. And I sleep so well when I'm content... It's the kind of good sleep I wish on every person in the world every day for the rest of their lives. Just blissful-smile-on-your-face sleep.
If I could hold onto that, should the person leave my life, I think that alone would make me a happier person.

^_^ what? Am I more chipper than usual? Well, I suppose I should try to remain in this state as long as I can since it can change at the drop of a hat. You know me and mood swings. We're dating.

I'm working on some icons to put in my diary as my sign off. I think I'll go do that now. *pets Photoshop lovingly*

bai bai.....

*thinks naughty thoughts about bossycutefoxboy*

7:43 p.m.

I made some icons. Here's one for today:


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data