Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

it takes you in and spits you out

2002-03-28 - 8:28 p.m.

currently: nyaa nyaa

*listening to that funky New Order "Confusion" remix from Blade*

HMmmmm... yeah, I'm gonna drop math. I just need to get it approved by the instructor. Blah.

Murrr... what can I write about today? The many functions of water at high velocity? The sounds of the human male when teased? Perhaps the watts of the stereo I'm looking into buying? Nahhh

Men are curious creatures. I like them. I think I'll keep one.

I don't want all the guys in my life to be right. I don't want to believe that being in love will make me happy.

*Fictional "Blue Lights" thumps*

So many of them have dictated to me that I would be a happier person if I fell in love. And I've told most of them to shut the hell up. But I am happy now. Sorta. I still have my bouts of depression, but they're less intense and don't last as long.

AIIIIiiiieee thunder... O_o

I've never been so taken with someone.... so it's all very strange and alien to my brain. I find myself thinking about it at the oddest times. It actually distracts me from thinking depressing thoughts. Unless I'm in just a terrible mood; in which case, it can spiral out of control and make me weepy. But that's neither here nor there.

I've immersed myself in something dangerously sweet and highly addictive. We're talking heart-attack sweet. Murr... MINE. MINE. MINE. *squeaky happy noises*

Alright... enough of my insane ramblings for now. baiiiii


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data