Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

blushing burnt babies

2002-03-29 - 1:31 p.m.

currently: diggin' da new machina

*listening to 3 cds I made of random EBM*

I'm Death!
Which Member of the Endless Are You?

That was really my result... sorta amusing, ne? I mean, I am Death to many of my friends. (It started in high school... you'd really have to ask Satan, God, and Sleep about it.) But I'm not a lesbian. Some girls are pretty to look at, though. ^_^

I gave up and bought a new stereo today. My old one (acquired when I was... what? 13, 14?) was randomly glitching when I played CDs. I knew it wasn't the CDs, too, since I keep them all nicely in their cases--scratch free.
This mecha-stereo (Optimus Prime's third cousin) has pretty good sound... and lots of shiny buttons! Too many buttons.

I talked myself into buying it because I can't live without music, and I wasn't about to listen to CDs on the PC all damn day. And it's my money... and money is for spending, after all. I forget that quite often.
The friggin thing weighs 10 times more than my old stereo. Ya shoulda seen me carrying it in and putting it together. I am bruised because the box was huge and awkward to carry. But I am "strong like bull" and no man carries my shit for me! Go to hell, Dave! er.... nevermind.

Do I have something worth noting today? Not really, but then, I rarely do. You know this. ^_^

I'm super smiley today. I don't know why. Maybe the prospect of less stress is making me bouncy. Bye bye, math class! See you in hell, if I make the list!

Yes, I am a rather silly git. Eat me.

HOLY FARKING SHITE!

*COVENANT BLASTS ON WITH "DER LEIERMANN"*
WEeeeeeeeeeeeEEEEe

BUTTONS!! BUTTONS! WEEEEeee!

Sorry. I'm feeling a little fruity. And Rask has lost his mind. (We're IMing.) *raises eyebrow at him* What the hell is humping your leg, man?!

Wooo, I need a nap. I big one. With a fluffy tale. Er, no, wait, that's something else. *GRIN* MMm... fluffy tale... and ears! Pointy ones! YEA!!

That's it... I'm just going to listen to my music now. And try not to furrow my brow anymore at Rask. It's making my forehead hurt.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data