Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

slip away inside of this

2002-03-30 - 1:17 a.m.

currently: murrr *pounce*

*listening to APC*



Take the What Sex Position Are You? test by Ley Ley

My actual first result was "facesitting." o_O;;
But I like this one better.

It's early. I just wanted to post that result.... more later... in the day time.

4:42am

currently: *insert joke about a little horn here*

*listening to Delerium's Semantic Spaces, Karma, and Poem*

Hmmmm. I'll go to bed shortly. Just felt like spilling some brain goo onto your screen.

I may go see Justin's play tomorrow. If I wake up in time ^^

laaaaa..... the only reason I'm still up is cuz Candice and Travis are on.

FUCK what am I thinking.....? I need to go to bed!


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data