Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

I can almost hear you scream

2002-04-02 - 3:28 p.m.

currently: sick of it all

*listening to "Suteki da ne," the love theme of FFX*

Why am I in school? For the love of spam, whyyyyy?

I'm dropping math today. fuck it.

In other news, I hate myself and I want to die.... no, wait, that's Nirvana.

Yeah, I'm about three sandwiches short of a picnic basket today. How is this different from any other day, you ask. Hmmmm I cleaned. Surely, that is a sign of the apocalypse.

Pleasures remain, so does the pain....
as every memory glues its place inside my skull.

I'm too old for this shit.

I'm thirsty. I like water.

My nails are purple. I've been scratching Barney's back. He's good in bed.

School's out in May, and I have to sign up for more torture for the fall semester soon.

I have this need to constantly consume music. Not so much be there when it's performed... just let it slither into my ears and rock my brain to clarity.

I hate assumptions. I'm guilty of making them, too. But I still hate them.

The sky's gone out.

Class at 5pm....

I'm taking a ride with my best friend.
I hope he never lets me down again
He knows where he's taking me
Taking me where I want to be
I'm taking a ride with my best friend
We're flying high
We're watching the world pass us by
Never want to come down
Never want to put my feet back down on the ground.
Depeche Mode

I'm making no sense. And look! A cow is mooing at the moon. She must be envious of its glow.

Must escape the heartless bastards! and stupid people! OH DEAR GOD, THEY'RE AT THE DOOR! sweet jeebuz!

Rob wants to smack a monkey's ass. I told him he could one day fulfill this dream if he could stop spanking his own monkey for five minutes. He could always smack his old lady's ass... I'm sure it would turn purple. If it isn't already. What does Lupus do to a person anyway? Besides make them want to suck off anyone and everyone?

"I love you." Yeah, me and the Navy, ya skank whore.



take the death quiz.
and go to mewing.net. laura = great.



take the non-offensive quiz.
and go to mewing.net. laura = great.

yeah.

sweet revelation.

Put on those platforms, girl. Slip that collar one nitch tighter.

metaphor for a missing moment/pull me into your perfect circle


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data