Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

why'd i bother? hurf?

2002-04-21 - 10:17p---12:42 a.m.

currently: spoot

*listening to Apoptygma Berzerk, The Apopcalyptic Manifesto*

Murr. I slept 'til 6pm. Oops. O.o I'm not sure how I'm going to get to sleep tonight.... And if I don't at all, then I won't be able to function tomorrow. FUdGe.

That's it.... squeegy squeegy.... I'm not thinking anymo'.


currently: WHAT!?

*listening to some good and some terrible NIN covers*

Yes, I have returned once more. My thoughts are fleeting, but I'll try to capture one or two to share here.

When the heat is this stifling and summer's not even begun yet, it makes me wonder what August is going to be like. Maybe I'll take a road trip someplace cool. I'm thinking north. I'm thinking I'm bullshitting myself.

For a few moments, I was in happy oblivion. And then I came back down, and here I am. All that glitters....

Maybe I was born lacking something (like a brain). Or maybe I'm just incapable of somethings (like living sanely). In any case, this is all I've got. Unable to achieve perfection, for perfection does not exist.

I will never be someone else. I'm glad and disappointed at the same time.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data