Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

heart goes splat

2002-04-22 - 5:17 p.m.

i don't want to let you go before i understand
i don't want to let you go to the no man's land
i don't want to let you go i want to hold your hand
i don't want to let you go to the no man's land

Covenant

currently: fuck this, I'm going away

*listening to Tenacious D*

Dammit. *lights a cigarette*

I can't think outside of song lyrics right now, but I'll try.

The day was almost going well. Only almost. I heard the voice, too. Oh, I heard it. It woke me up.

And then it said goodbye.

So, I sit here... wondering. Just wondering. What the fuck?


11:18pm


You don't really care about anything or anyone, except for your Game Slave.
Take the Invader Zim quiz!

Nothing is as it seems.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data