Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

derit os ma i

2002-04-25 - 2:39 p.m.

currently: Just fine

*listening to random EBM*

Haven't been home from work long. Just thought I'd spill a few lines to relax.

I'm thinking about adding a table of cartoon/dialogue at the bottom of my diary every once in a while. Maybe that will spice things up around here. I think my diary is rather boring.

Rask got my letter today (snail mail), and he's babbling something along the lines of "cute" and "sweet." Pah. pah pah pah. murr. Pah. >_<

I need a nap. I stayed up too late last night reading Lord of the Rings and had to work at 6am this morning. I work at 6am tomorrow, too... but I'm not terribly worried about that. It's only a 4 hour shift.

I bought some kickass headphones like the pair I got Kuroiko for her b-day. So now I won't disturb anyone with the yummilicious bass that often pours through my walls. I also bought a cheap little walkman for the gym. Now I won't have to suffer through the horrendous top forty which they blast there.

Come lie next to me
No lines
You and me are one

Wow, that nap sounds really appealing now. Mmm sleep. And no class. Murr.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data