Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Fyx's obsession with small, furry animals.

2002-04-26 - 10:55 a.m.

currently: wark!

*listening to A Perfect Circle*

Mew. I should take a nap shortly. (Why, yes, I am a big fan of naps. =P ) And after resting, I shall get ready to go to Cinci. Not that I'm particularly looking forward to Cinci, but it will be a welcome change of scenery and I will gawk muchly at the ubergoths. And it's Bunny's birthday celebration of sorts.

Hmm.

It was good to hear from my fox last night. I told him I was uncertain if I was indeed going out tonight, and he all but ordered me to. *evil squint at the monitor* He continues to suggest I meet people and so on and so forth. I always grumble in response.
Opening up to him hasn't really made me turn any corners. I still insist on being a solitary creature. That's just who I am. Every time he tells me to seek out the company of wolves, I roll my eyes back into my head. There, I see the sparks of argument flare and set fire to my nerves. I don't want a wolf. I am content with my self-sufficient nature. If that's difficult to understand, don't worry your co-dependent little heads about it.

Now, if only I could do something about that romantic part of me that so loves to please others and take pleasure in doing so....


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data