Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

wherever I go.....

2002-04-29 - 5:43 p.m.

currently: Hnn?

*listening to NIN, halo 9*

I wanna fuck you
I wanna taste you
I wanna feel you
I wanna be you
Just like an animal

Yeah, hi. It's amazing how time can fly when you're not doing anything. Anything at all.

Grammar goes out the window when stream of consciousness comes out to play.

I like water.

Yes, Yakumo is still being a pain in the ass. Yes, my connection is still horrible. Couldn't get on until 10 minutes ago, and when I finally did, I was bumped off 3 times. You'd think I was on AOL.

My dad was selected to do these surveys, and by doing so, he can get free internet access and webTV. (there's a scary thought... my dad on the internet) He just has to do 1 or 2 surveys a month or something. They're sending the hardware for webTV some day. WebTV seems sorta stupid to me, but it's free so wahoo.

*long sigh* I'm not really here right now. My mind is floating around in the Pacific. Why the Pacific? Hell if I know.

I need to remember to give Harley her Weiss Kreuz (aka White Cross or Knight Hunters) tapes back tonight. And I wanna play FF10 again. HURRY UP, DAMN YOU. =P That reminds me; Jack still has my Lain DVDs.... *growl*

Gas is rather expensive right now, and Pandora is running on E. =/

I think I'm going to hide my debit card from myself.

I was thinking, even if I hadn't had a headache Friday, I couldn't have paid for a night out. I was and am broke at the moment. Pay day is this Friday. That would have been amusing....
"Don't you want something to eat?"
"Nah, I'm not hungry."
...
"So, which movie ya wanna see?"
"I think I'll just sleep in the car."

Heh... Fate works in mysterious ways. Or whatever.

So, what expectations are you going to force on me today? Oh, I'm supposed to be the sweet one? I'm the innocent one? I'm the witty one? I am the antichrist, bitch. Now bring me some cookies.

@_@

he made a virus that would kill off all the swine

O_o

MEMORABILIA memorabilia MEMORABILIA memorabilia

I'm going to go work on that cartoon/text idea I had last week.


7:30p.m.

currently: this is life

*listening to David Bowie, Earthling*

Let us each enjoy the flame and not be tempted to touch it.

I'd like to think everything happens for a reason. I'd also like to find a reason and beat the living hell out of it.

Okay.

Where are we? How did we get here? Where do we go from here?

Do you hear your own voice asking you why why why? Let it ask until it's drowned by the sound of your breath as you sleep.

Yes, that was for you.

Never in my life has my soul been so consumed. I am trying to calculate just what I feel into or out of what is. What is IS. Just thinking about the possibilities is enough to make me cry, my dear. And here we are. Welcome to my world. I have not invited you, but your company pleases me no matter the circumstance. You wish you were prepared? Don't we all. And you, alone, are here with me to see the mystery unfold.

Precious, as I have said before, nothing is as it seems. You are protected by me, for my magic is always working around every turn... every bend... every break. And now, you see the "if only's" with me. Aren't they horrific? If only my magic were tied into everything. But then, it wouldn't be mine, would it?

Do not worry. If it's too late for that, then put your worries to rest. They aren't welcome in my world.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data