Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Easy, Tiger

2002-05-10 - 11:43 p.m.

currently: I don't know where I'm going, and I don't care

*listening to Depeche Mode, Exciter*

I just reformatted SnowGeisha's diary. I think I did a good job... hmm. ^^,

Work was dull. I was sorting things, so I had to keep washing my hands throughout the day. You'd be surprised how much dirt is on CD's and the like. Ick. Looks like my current supe is about to quit, too. I swear, they're dropping like flies! My manager might be my new supe, at this rate.

I'm one of those people that never wants to give up on others. If I have a choice in the matter, I'd rather not say goodbye. Goodbye hurts too much.
I still love Rask, and I don't want our every conversation to be awkward because of it. I can cope with it in my own way while still communicating with him. I don't hold a candle, hoping things will go back to the way they were. Sure, some human desire in me wishes for it now and then, but I've accepted that it's not realistic.

Realism is a bitch... and she has sharp nails. But my skin's getting tougher.

That's all for this entry. I think I'll go dance with the devil in the pale moonlight (says Fyx with a Joker's grin).


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data