Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

---...---

2002-05-15 - 4:00 p.m.

currently: murr

*listening to Delerium, Karma*

Watashi no saiai....
Happy Birthday, Rask.

Bruises are fading, elbows are scabbing, mother is healing. All is well.

Larry's father passed away a few days ago. I forgot to mention that earlier. It's all going to be fine. The man was 96, so Larry was prepared. On the other hand, Larry is a pisces, so I suspect he'll be emotionally out-to-lunch for the next few weeks.

If anymore drama unfolds, I think I'm going to take a vacation. Blahhh.

I had yet another disturbing dream this morning. The details are fading, but I recall bits and pieces. I had my teeth-falling-out dream again. I know it's a very typical anxiety dream. I just wish I knew how to make it better so my subconscious would stop telling me stuff I already know. There's something very horrific about holding your teeth in your hand and trying to put them back into your gums. Dream logic is so bizarre. Supposedly your mouth represents your home in dreams.

Okay, time to get away from here and enjoy my day off.


Kuzuki Kakyou
You're Kakyou, meaning you look remarkably feline in appearance, and are very very uke. You're generally very angsty in behavior, almost disgustingly so, and despite your depressed features, you still manage to attract a lot of attention to yourself. A master at weaving dreamscapes, and seeing into the future inside them, you're a very important part of your social circle. But you need to stop moping so much over your lost "special" person.

Take the "Which Dragon Of Earth Are You!" test!
by Maduin & Kira

Which Final Fantasy 8 Character Are You?

You are Headmaster Cid! A true leader, you
are mature and usually have matters well in hand. You
are seasoned, wise, and level-headed, handling many
responsibilities. In matters of love, you may be shy at first,
but you're a very passionate person.

Take the Final Fantasy 8 Test here!


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data