Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

because I'm lost in you, lost in you again

2002-05-26 - 5:20 p.m.

currently: what would you like to do today?

*listening to more random EBM*

Foooooooo... =P

I feel funky. Maybe it was all that sleep I've been getting. Or maybe it was all those push-ups I just finished. Or maybe I'm a witch, lost in time, running through the fields of Scotland by your side. Er... wait, that's a song.

Could someone please explain to my why fruity old people like red hair? I'm thinking of buying a fly swatter just for the purpose of smacking old people that touch my head. Shoo! Get your own!

Remember all those herbs and stuff I planted a few months back? Most of them are going ape shit, especially cilantro and basil and the flowers. Every day, they cry, "Mommy, feed me!" O.o And the lavender smells so good I want to cut it up and roll around in it. Murr.

I'm quickly forgetting how to draw... I need to sketch more. Not to mention, I have paintings that need to be finished. They glare at me from the corner of my room. In fact, I think I'll go work on them now.

Devil Hunter Yohko was silly. I think I will sell it. Sailor Moon with courtesy breasts. O_O


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data