Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

I can't be bothered

2002-06-02 - 6:46 p.m.

currently: uh... yeah

*listening to "Dream of You" again*

What a long and thus far uneventful day.

My mind is somewhere else. Moo.

This is loneliness I know. I lay my hand unto my soul. Is this what life has got to give? Is the the dream I had of you?

The heat is miserable... I can't wait 'til August. I figure by then I'll have melted completely to my chair. Oh, well, at least I won't have to stand up.

Body disintegrating....

I was watching Bugs Bunny cartoons earlier. "Mission to Mars" I think was the first one I caught. Marvin got disintegrated then re-integrated. =D

Um... I don't have anything to write, so I'll stop now.


5:51 a.m.

currently:

*listening to Boa, Twilight*

I went to bed shortly after I came home from work last night.... I awoke a few times but wasn't motivated enough to actually get out of bed. Bed is nice. Bed soft. Warm. Zzzzzz

But here I am now, almost 6 fucking a.m (for how else can you describe 6 a.m. but fucking?). I'll probably try to go back to sleep. Screw it.

It's my day off *happy dance*.

I bought entirely too much anime recently, but I can afford it. *insert image of Fyx with big dollar signs in her eyes* I got a small bonus from work. SoulTaker volume 3, Vampire Princess Miyu volume 5 (I think I'm up to five...I can't remember, but it's new, dammit), Miyuki-chan in Wonderland (only 30 minutes long, but cheap, too), Metropolis, and GTO volume 2.

I think I'll clean today (after I get out of bed again ^^;;) between anime viewing. And I must remember to go shop for stuff I really need. The poor cats are about out of food. If I leave my door open while I'm sleeping, they may try to eat my fingers.

My eyes are gluing themselves shut again, so I think it's time I return to bed. Mmmm bed....


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data