Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

I have killed for less

2002-06-04 - 4:29 p.m.

currently: bleep bleep bleeeee

*listening to Tori Amos, Little Earthquakes*

Doubt.

Dong Quai.

Peppermint paddy.

Ashtray.

Ink blot.

The only thing I got in the mail today was a letter from my mother. She sent a check for the money she owes me with a simple note of two sentences. She lives less than five miles away.... so, why did she send it through the mail? My. Mother. Is. So. Strange.

Iyaaaa... Rask. Murr. Kawaii. o.O

He said, "You're really an ugly girl, but I like the way you play."

"When you gonna make you your mind, when you gonna love you as much as I do?"

I have lost it. Where'd it go? What was it? EEEEEEEEeeeee... Squishy brain matter. YOU LIE CHEAT AND STEAL.

You make my insides hurt. You make my eyes roll back in my head. You make my hair stand on end. You make me convulse. You make bile rise to the back of my throat. You make me dance. You make me ecstatic. You make me shiver. You make my palms sweat. You make everything stand still.

is this the dream I had of you?

I need a tall glass of mead.


12:10 p.m.

currently: hurray for day off

*listening to Switchblade Symphony, "Wicked"*

Actually, tomorrow's my day off, but I got off work at 10 this morning... so... weeeeee!

Yeah, I saw Lord of the Rings again. ^^;; Legolas.... *drool* er.. nevermind.

I've been seriously debating buying a wig to wear to work so I can dye my hair again. Too much trouble, really. I just want to be rid of red for a while. Blah.

So, I guess I wasn't PMSing. Or I was, but the actual period never came. Don't you just love being chemically imbalanced, Fyx? Makes me wonder what's going on inside my body, sometimes. Too bad I don't care enough to ask a doctor. ^_^ Doctors are evil and must all be destroyed!

My mother still hasn't called me to talk about my brother being taken away. I don't know where he is, even. Hmm... and she still owes me money.

I bought two more DVDs today >_< BAD! I should throw my debit card into my closet so I can't find it.

Let us now take a journey into chaos.

*Gary Numan, "Dark" begins to play*

Andromeda did step forth and cry, "Feel my diamond-like particles as they crush you!" And all was quiet on earth.
"You don't scare us," said chibi Fyx. "An asteroid is going to kill us before you're anywhere near us =P"
All will be gone. Hardly a vapor will mark the spot in the universe where once we expelled gas and found it amusing at the expense of others.

So, what's the point in progressing if we are all to cease? The government says, "No, no, nothing to see here. Move along." Are they afraid of the shear panic that would ensue should we know the truth? Well, anarchy would put them out of jobs... and they must have jobs so they can make money and enjoy their last days. Meanwhile, we suffer needlessly. Greedy bastards.

I like the whole apocalyptic panic brought on by religion. But it's tired. Why can't we just be afraid because we don't want to lose our mundane little lives?

BIG BROTHER IN THE SKY IS GOING TO JUDGE ME!! OH NO I HOPE HE DIDN'T SEE ME WRITE THAT SHIT LIST WHEN I WAS 15!! REPENT REPENT! AaaaiiiiiiIIIii

Anyway, who wants ice cream?

Hohum. Everything seems pointless to me right now. I'm not certain why. I wish I could crawl away to a mountain top and just read. I was born in the year of the goat, sue me. We're supposed to be wise, and we move around in high places.... Riiight.

How much you wanna bet I have no mail today? *glares at mailbox again* I hate you, Mr. Post Man. For some reason, that reminds me of something I thought up this morning for a cartoon. ^_^ I wonder if I can draw it out to look decent... hmmm... Doubt it.

I downloaded the newest version of AIM. Somehow, AOL managed to make it even uglier than the last one. Will wonders ever cease?

I'm gonna go play Ragnarok now. MMyep.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data