Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

blood clot

2002-06-06 - 8:08 p.m.

currently: ...

Because D-Land is being a minor bitch today, I am blogging. >_< It wouldn't let me just add a new entry.

Do you remember the sweet words exchanged which made the morning our lullaby?

I am missing something. It's as if I lost a piece when I fell apart, and no matter where I look, I cannot find it nor replace it.

I think I'll get a haircut.

I woke from a nap today feeling rather good... but it passed in a matter of hours. I want to crawl back into bed, if only to get away from consciousness. I think too much. That's what people tell me. I know it's true; doesn't mean I can change it. What can I blame it on this time?

I'm supposed to go to the gym tonight. Kuroiko's sick, so that means I'd be alone with my sister. I'd rather play Russian Roulette with 5 other people. Maybe I'll just go for an hour.

I should just shut up and take my iron like a good girl.

I feel like reading through my witchy shit for inspiration. Or sky-diving without a parachute. Wait, scratch that last one.

Moo


2002-06-05

10:31 p.m.

Your world is an ashtray

currently: FIre FIrE

*listening to Tool, Aenima*o_O Talk.

Hmm... we went to see Spiderman and had drinks afterward. Drinks... ksss. I can't hold my liquor anymore. Hmm. Got home around 9 and have been looking for something to do. I had to the computer online but wanted to stay away. It eventually called me back, so here I am.

And I don't really even have anything to write. This place has become some sort of obscene addiction. Oh, well. Beats crack. Not that I would know.

So, I'm scheming to get a few people together before Wolf Man leaves. Scheme scheme. FEEL MY EVIL PERSUASIVE POWERS! OBEY ME!! ALL SHALL LOVE ME AND DESPAIR!
I've seen Fellowship of the Rings too many times.

I have to work once again at 6am. *insert grunt of disgust*

Hmm. Here, have some EAP:

From childhood's hour I have not been
As others were--I have not seen
As others saw--I could not bring
My passions from a common spring--
From the same source I have not taken
My sorrow--I could not awaken
My heart to joy at the same tone--
And all I lov'd--I lov'd alone--
Then--in my childhood--in the dawn
of a most stormy life--was drawn
From ev'ry depth of good and ill
The mystery which binds me still--
From the torrent, or the fountain--
From the red cliff of the mountain--
From the sun that 'round me roll'd
In its autumn tint of gold--
From the lightning in the sky
As it pass'd me flying by--
From the thunder, and the storm--
And the cloud that took the form
(When the rest of Heaven was blue)
Of a demon in my view--


3:17 p.m.

currently: hmm. heh

*listening to... the radio... ugh*

Damn, I just missed Wolf Man. We're supposed to do something today. He moves to Tennessee in less than two weeks.

I found this clay that I had back from high school, so I have been soaking it for a couple days. Today, I dug my hands into and mushed it up... now, it's pretty much mud and much fun to play with. When I was done mushing, an evil thought struck me, and I smacked it on my face. I can't smile since it dried. Yes, I know, I'm weird. My face is completely white and looks like a canvas.... NO.... I will not play Di Vinci on my face (as tempting as that sounds). Besides, I can't play all day if I'm going out. =P

Hmmm Batman. Clayface. If I wrinkle my brow, my face cracks.

Oo. Rask is on. Murr. -_-

Okay, time to take my face off.

...

Wow, that feels pretty good.


12:15 p.m.

currently: grr hiss

Okay, so I've known you for over 2 years and bought you something over a year ago and you never paid me back. Then when I bring it up, you leave. That's some cold shit.

Other than this, went to the gym last night with my sister and Kuroiko.

Found out some rather disturbing information about my mother (now that I think about it, everything involving her is disturbing, but I digress). I'll not go into details, other than to say she was raped when she was a little younger than I am now.

There's a happy thought to roll around in your head.

Oh, the world's a beautiful place.

How I made it this far is a mystery to me.

I dreamed this morning that I was in an embrace with a man that purred when I scratched the back of his neck and through his hair . =^.^= That's just what I need... another animal.

Time to make breakfast... er lunch. Whatever.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data