Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Pockets of air in the circulatory system

2002-06-07 - 11:33 a.m.


:: how jedi are you? ::


currently:

I had a rash of strange dreams before I woke up, but all I remember from them are the emotions I was feeling. Bad. It was everything haunting me from little over a month ago. I knew I shouldn't have taken Kava Kava before I went to bed.

I work tonight. More specifically 2:15 to 10. Oh joy.

I still feel pretty off. I've decided to blame PMS, though I'm not sure if it's PMS. -_- Blame isn't really helping. Those dreams didn't really help, either. This odd feeling of loneliness is relatively new to me... in this form, anyway. Maybe I've entered a new stage in my life, and I want different things than I wanted before. Trouble is, I can't identify what I want.

Mousetrap. I was tempted, couldn't resist, then caught. Broken and lifeless. If there had been time to escape, I opted not to.

Mean Ol' World

Fyx's got the blues...

Little Later...

I still haven't found what I'm lookin' for.

*listening to New Order, Get Ready*

If life is a game, am I in the dugout?

I stand accused of being me

I've been thinking about all those individuals that tried to wedge their foot in the door.

Yo ho ho and a bottle of Bacardi.

What?

My life: the contradiction.

I told Wolf Man that I knew what I wanted in life. For the most part, I do. With school, I'm not sure. But I think I know what I want aside from that.

someone like you
could make me feel like I used to do
return my heart
yeah
make it feel like it was at the start
someone like you
someone like you
yeah

It's sad to admit, but going to work will be a welcome distraction from this type of thinking.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data