Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Your husband is as much an ass as you are

2001-10-16 - 12:49 a.m.

currently: sick of everything

*listening to Boa again*

FUCK.

Guess who just IMed me?
Julie's ex! The scumbag. I'm doing my best to remain civil... but he's such a fucking idiot/bastard/sonofabitch that I'm finding it very difficult. I'm tempted to ask him how his KIDS are. eheheh. Of course, we're talking about Julie. I hate them both equally now, but my enemy's enemy is my friend and all that jazz. He does in fact have a daughter on the way... and he's still technically married to Julie so he can't marry the mother. Boohoo. Wonder why Julie's not finalizing the divorce--or maybe she's holding it over his head. HA. Cruel bitch.

*sings half-heartedly*

I hate them both. I never thought I would ever truly hate anyone. I hate Jerry Falwell. I hate Bill Clinton. But that's just passing hatred of the weakest kind. I FUCKING HATE JULIE. cuz she changed me. She warped me. She knocked me aside like cigarette ash.
Joey (the ex) seems sober now. Seems mature. Doesn't mean I'm going to be friends with him. I never liked him and never will. I will use him for bitch-bashing, though. He offered to show me pics of the kid. I told him not to send me any, cuz they'll only make me cry. He offered to stop by with him, and I declined again. I don't wanna sob all over this poor one year old that has no idea who the hell I am. And I don't wanna see Joey, period.


I must retire. Work in a handful of hours.
Happy birthday to you
happy birthday to you
happy birthday, dear Kuroiko
happy birthday to you

Love Fyx.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data