Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

gerbil ignition

2002-06-20 - 10:54 p.m.

Twelve angels descended from Heaven, each
putting a piece of themselves into those
who would follow them....
Which Angel rests inside you?
Challenge their trial to find out.

2-Black Angel
3-Youko Angel
4-Guardian
5-Mecha Angel
6-Wingheart Angel
7-Bloody Angel
8-Water Moth Angel
9-Butterfly Angel
10-Devil
11-One-Winged Angel
12-Angel of Fire
13-Dark Angel

@;)

According to the SelectSmart.com Emoticon Selector, my #1 match today is Flirt.
What are you?
Visit SelectSmart.com


7:47 p.m.

currently: <---me if woken from nap

*listening to the 80's station*

family conversation

dad: Get the phone!
me:GrawwwwRRR.
dad: It's your mother.
me: GRRRAWWRRLL....*picks up phone* Herrroh?
mom: Whatchu doin'?
me: Grrrsleepingrrrr.
mom: Oh, I didn't know you were sleeping.... Wanna help me wallpaper the blah blah blah di blah blah mumble mumble?
me: Zzzzzzz -_-...! HUh? Oh, er... I dunno. Sleep good. Need sleep.
mom: Well, I'll let you go, then.
me: Bye. Zzzzzzz *drool*

Shit... I ended up taking a nap after sketching out a rather horrible drawing of Inu-Yasha. (I was awoken just as the above describes; however, I did not fall back to sleep) I think I'll try to draw Shippo next. Such a cute little foxy demon. His tail's bigger than he is.

HOLY MARY MOTHER OF SIN! PRINCE'S KISS!!!!!!

U don't have 2 be beautiful
2 turn me on
I just need your body baby
From dusk till dawn
U don't need experience
2 turn me out
U just leave it all up 2 me
I'm gonna show u what it's all about

U don't have 2 be rich
2 be my girl
U don't have 2 be cool
2 rule my world
Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with
I just want your extra time and your

Kiss

U got to not talk dirty, baby
If u wanna impress me
U can't be 2 flirty, mama
I know how 2 undress me
(Yeah)

I want 2 be your fantasy
Maybe u could be mine
U just leave it all up to me
We could have a good time

U don't have 2 be rich
2 be my girl
U don't have 2 be cool
2 rule my world
Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with
I just want your extra time and your

Kiss

Yes
I think I wanna dance
Gotta, Gotta
Little girl Wendy's parade
Gotta, gotta, gotta

Women not girls rule my world
I said they rule my world
Act your age, mama
(Not your shoe size)
Not your shoe size
Maybe we could do the twirl
U don't have 2 watch Dynasty
2 have an attitude
U just leave it all up 2 me
My love will be your food
Yeah

U don't have 2 be rich
2 be my girl
U don't have 2 be cool
2 rule my world
Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with
I just want your extra time and your

Kiss

Well... now, that was cathartic.


4:17 p.m.

currently: Ow.

*listening to random EBM*

Um... I went back to Suncoast and spent another 40 bucks. Oops. =P Got the Tidus action figure (they had Yuna, too, but she was fugly), and 3 more t-shirts.

My head feels like it's going to 'splode.

I bought some wall mounts to build shelves in my room. Now all I need is some wood. eheh... my brain+wood=gutter.

*bangs head against keyboard* Nope, that didn't help.

owwwwwie owie owie. BRAIN THROBBING. Don't wanna nappppp. wanna play and be stupidddddd. greeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwl.

I eat your brains. BRAINS.......! Mmmm.

Headaches suck. They are teh gay!

akdflajhgggkjkklakdfhlkiiwwwiw,nx

BOOM! *squeak*


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data