Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

hairballs

2002-06-22 - 1:00 p.m.

currently: ...

*listening to Wimpscut, "Wreath of Barbs"*

Well, balls. I've gotten Yakumo running once more, but not restored. I may just upgrade to XP if I have enough ram. Fuck it.

I framed that print of "The Lady of Shalott" that Toni got me so many years ago. The Lady of Shalott used to by my pseudonym back in the day. It represented the people in my head collectively.

I dread working in an hour, for I know I'll have to do customer service. For a non-commision job, there's far too much pressure on the sales people. I've just about had it with this crap. =)

Ah, well. I've seen my schedule for next week and I have 2 days off in a row. Some deity out there likes me. I look forward to sitting on my rear end and drawing or painting for a few hours.

London Bye Tata


12:28 a.m.

What Jelly Belly flavor are you? I'm -

Find your flavor here!

Don't feel like putting up a cute lil mood icon. I'm listening to Wumpscut. I'm still trying to fix Yakumo, the piece of shit claiming to be a computer. >_<

I need a cigarette. I just found out that the noobs at work make as much as I do, and I've been there 3 years. Well, fuck you, Mr. Bear. What a bucket of horse manure! That's the same reason I left my last job.

*cries*

What an excessively annoying week I am having.

GRRRPHHHhhhh.

My dad and I are going to go shopping at Home Depot or Lowes to find stuff with which to build shelves on Sunday. Yea for room!

*is going to kill computer*


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data