Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

new layout....again

2002-06-26 - 3:28 a.m.

currently: annoyed

PAH. Stupid thingy still refusing my password! DIE!

Aside from this, I'm feeling very off tonight. Something is wrong, and I cannot put my finger on it.

I just finished reading the first volume of Chobits to distract myself, but the feeling is still here... festering in my muscles like a disease.

Perhaps it is only the full moon. Perhaps it's love and jealousy, tangling dangerously on a razor's edge. Once upon a time, I'd say I care, but I don't at the moment. I simply don't care.

Tokyo Pop is publishing the Ragnarok manga. Sweet. *drool*

I am bored out of my fucking skull.

I need new earrings. I've been wearing the same studs since I got 3 more holes long over a year ago. What can I say? I'm lazy.

I used to wear this amethyst that Kuroiko gave me all the time. I felt naked without it. Then its copper setting broke. Her dad rewrapped it for me in an even prettier setting. But it just couldn't take being worn all the time and parts of its setting broke, too. =/ I really love that damn thing. I looked at it the other day and thought, "How have I survived without wearing you for all these years?" I'm such a sentimental bitch.

When I was a kid, I would make thread necklaces and tie one around my neck at the beginning of each summer, wearing it until the thread snapped apart. Maybe I should buy some of that thread....


1:56 a.m.

currently:

*listening to The Cure, Show*

Well, I got a wild hair up my ass and decided to change the layout. Ummm... yeah. Unfortunately, you won't be able to really see the fruits of my labor until I upload the new background image.... (which I cannot do because sweb is being evil EVIL EVILLLL!)

.... maybe in the day time I'll figger it out. blah.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data