Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Superficial brain goo

2001-10-18 - 12:55 a.m.

currently: blushing

*silence*

I was talking about my Kitty-boy with Fox earlier and it made me start giggling all over again. Not that I'm going to explain why... hehehe.
*sigh*He's so cute... like something you want to preserve in plastic and snuggle up next to late at night. No, waitaminute... that's... uh... nevermind.

I have to work in 5 hours. =(

I don't wanna!

*listens to Apoptygma Berzerk's version of Fade to Black*

I actually got some sleep yesterday. I napped from 6-10pm then went back and slept from 2something am 'til 12pm. =D So, I feel rested. Guess I won't tomorrow... =/
Superficial thoughts: I need to do my nails and get a hair cut.

Hm. I took my Lit midterm today; part of it anyway. All I can express about that is this: @_@

Like my layout? I'm thinking about fiddling with it some more. It looks too boring. =P

"initiating access procedures, retinal scan complete, please enter your digital access code.... ACCESS GRANTED"

This song makes me want to crawl away into a dark dark place and fuck the living hell out of someone. o_O I don't know why... it's a song, for sodom's sake. Music does weird things to my celibate brain. It's sustenance.

I suppose I should journey into that wondrous place called sleep, where I am not a Viking, but a pioneer of a different kind.

"please come lie next to me/no lines/you and me are one"


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data