Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Digital manupulation

2001-10-18 - 9:17 p.m.

currently: Chillin'

*listening to Poe's Control*

saa, 3 days all to myself! Hurrah! Nevermind that Eng. Lit. take home midterm. That' not due 'til next Wed. And I have to write a a vilanelle, or however the hell you spell it, for poetry class. But that's easy enough.

I've been spending what little free time I have messing around with Photoshop. =D Been coloring old pictures or scans from manga. 'Tis time consuming yet satisfying. Not unlike foreplay. Errr..... I wouldn't know that. nevermind. Maybe I'll share something here that I've reworked with the God Adobe's software.

And now, I drift back into the circuitry....


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data