Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

mostly quizzies

2002-07-02 - 10:54 a.m.


*clever*
What fuzzy creature are you?

How the hell did I get fox? I've been hanging out with foxes too much, I suppose.


Eeeeevilll
Find out what anime girl you are.

Sweet.


The Original Animated Superman
Take the Cartoon Hero Quiz?.

Uh...okay.


Total slaughter....total slaughter...
Find out what anime bad boy you are.

Murr... I wonder what the other results could have been.


Dead Servant
Find out what bishonen you are.

Woohoo! I'm dead sexy. Get it? dead... ah, screw it.


Versitile
What Random Object From Ydoc Nameloc's Room Are You?

The world is held together by duct tape, you know?


Awwwww!
Find out what anime character cliche you are.

What a load of crap. XD

This was mostly for Rask's benefit, as he is always looking for fun quizzes to amuse himself. Love chu!


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data