Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

wild cuz you break me open

2002-07-13 - 1:08 a.m.

currently: badum buh buh

*listening to Poe, Haunted*

I have rediscovered televison, and my favorite channel is National Geographic.


Find your Realm of Influence at SailorOrion.com

Uh... anyway, I just watched a program about death rituals in Borneo. Very interesting.

Hmm... my nails are getting long. Something should happen soon which will make me cut them. I always end up cutting them when stress is mounting. It seems like the more I cut them, the faster they grow. And I'm starting to associate the habit with bad things in my life. >_< I am a strange person. This, we know.

I have strange rituals. Besides organizing things alphabetically or chronologically, I packrat old shit. I mean old useless shit. Shit that only holds sentimental value. Movie ticket stubs, play programs, post cards, gift wrap paper, shampoo bottles from hotels, locks of hair, nail polish. I once had enough nail polish to open my own salon.

And I pop my spine by rolling my shoulders.

I'm obsessed with song lyrics (this is evident in nearly all of my entries).

Um... shit, I was going somewhere with this, but I have lost my train of thought.

Yea! My fox is going to tell me a story. *does happy dance*


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data