Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

You're so fucking beautiful

2002-07-20 - 10:58 p.m.

currently: Firaga!

*listening to Apop, Harmonizer; VNV Nation, Empires; Blondie greatest hits*

So, I bought this yoga tape, right? I played the thing today, and I knew damn near every position on there. Oh well. I learned 2 that I didn't know.

I just got home from work. >_< It was a mess. pahhhhh

I'm going to call my fox and harass him in a minute.

you hold the candle i once lit
you shine your light when you forgive...

la la la

I need to get dsl... badly. Connection's sooo slow right now. Snails could run laps around my computer before a single page loads. *sob*

Okay, after this song, I'm calling. Yes, that's the plan. Moo.

I'll stick with you until the end of the world
I cry out loud but you hear nothing
I'll wait for you until the end of the world
My dearest treasure torn away

Some day I'll write down all the lyrics for this song. I like it muches. And then, I should write the lyrics for Delerium's "Until the End of the World." That's a pretty song, too.

Ah, crap... I have to go take some survey's for my dad's free webTV thingamuhbob. Blahhh..... The surveys are so stupid! Have I mentioned this before? I had to answer a 15 page survey about tampons the other day. I think I have mentioned this before.... Still, that's a long friggin' survey for tampons (of all things).

weeeeeeeee. bye bai


1:35 p.m.

currently:

*listening to Nine Inch Nails, Things Falling Apart*

Why are you wasting your time here? You could be having sex with . . .

Which Wei� Kreuz guy could you be having sex with?

o.O I answered the questions in accordance with previous experiences. Um... *blushies* Athletic, eh? Mrow.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data