Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

fuzzy friend

2002-07-21 - 11:54 p.m.

woohoo, I've squeezed in an entry for Sunday.

currently: hee

Ah, I am a goddess of pointless entries. Behold my fabulous powers of... NOTHINGNESS!

My day off went pretty well, I'd say. I actually slept in (first time in weeks). After I got up, I was killing my brain with video games for a while. Good times.

RO is stable enough for me to get some playing in. That game is too cute. I'm going to post a screenshot when I have the time tomorrow.

Hmmm. Rask is taking a nap.

I'm seriously debating getting another rat. I miss having a crawly creature on my shoulder. I know someone that breeds them, so I can get a healthy one like Ichabod was. ;_; Ichabod was such a good rat.... Man, that was long ago.

Rats are excellent pets. Clean, cute, and smart.

I haven't spoken to Toni in a while. I wonder what that girl is up to. Probably hip deep in work, as usual.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data