Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

i will always love you, anyway

2002-07-24 - 6:42 p.m.

currently: still frisky

*listening to Apop, "Until the End of the World"*

*cheshire grin*

In an odd mood right now. The music feels good. This is fucking music. Keep pace, bitch!

What?

Murrrrrr. Waiting..... waiting waiting waiting. Tell me what you would do. Make everything go slack.

I need a haircut. Must shave head! *_*

*thinks: scary pale, bald head=no*

I want to go to an amusement park now. *twitches* I haven't been in years. Maybe someone can pull me onto a rollercoaster. I heard the Tomb Raider ride is cool at KI. hmmm. KK is closer. hmm.

*nuzzles against speaker* good good music. mmm good

Aloe vera gel.
Rubbing alcohol
Iron tablets
Cigarettes
Nail Polish
Lipstick
Floppy Disks and CD's
Lighter
What are things on Fyx's desk, Alex?

And now it's time for push-ups and a bit of yoga. Must strenghthen gimpy back! weeeeee


2:08 p.m.

currently: mrow

*listening to VNV Nation, Futureperfect*

I just got out of bed a few minutes ago. XD And I did have some strange dreams. In one, all my friend were at some amusement park/resort in the middle of the night. I think we were chasing each other. Then there were vampires. I blame Puppy for that.

He called me around 3am last night to report that he's in New Orleans with his family. O_O bitch! heh. He said he was finally reading some Poppy Z. Brite. Lost Souls? right now. It's been ages since I read Brite. He reported other things... which aren't worth paraphrasing, believe me. >_< RUN, JUSTIN, RUNNNNN! He said that he wants to have a party before he leaves for Florida next month. He also wants us to come visit him while he's down there. And he wants us to visit Wolf Man in Tennessee, too. Guess I should put in that request for vacation right away.

I just got around to fixing the archive page.

Ahhh.... blissful day off.

The Evangelion movie comes out next Tues. ^_^ yea!


12:49 a.m.

currently:

*listening to a fan*

Mm, so I slinked away into my Spiderman sheets... reading a chapter of Tolkien before falling asleep as has become my habit for the last few weeks. It was a nice nap. I set my alarm to wake me in time to call Kuroiko and see about going to the gym. She was tired, so we're going tomorrow. After my long nap, I have to state that I was having trouble summoning the will to pull myself away from my bed, too. But I managed.

I can't believe this month is nearly over. All the months seem to be flying by, and it feels like I have not made sufficient progress in getting my life going. I know I shouldn't have this mentality since life is always going somewhere. Eh... blah.

I'll have to do something drastic if I want to really make an impact on my life as it is now. But the question is, "what?"

I need to put in a request for a vacation from work before school starts again. Ugh school. Ugh work. Ugh.

I could honestly crawl back into bed and drift right off into dreamland. Not that I would remember any of my dreams unless I wake on my own. And maybe I will tomorrow. Yet I stay awake just a little longer, blinking dazedly at the monitor. I could play RO. Nah, too boring to play alone. And Fyx got killed by a pack of wolves earlier.
=(

>_< shoulder is doing that weird slip in and out of socket thing. *smacks it* BEHAVE!
*slip*
grrrr.

Hmm... if I can go without dislocating it this year, I will be most happy. And no muscle spasms would be good, too. Feeling like your arm is trying to rip itself off of your body is unpleasant, to say the least.

Mmm water.

Well... maybe just a little RO. Must get to level 27, so Fyx can use her Tsurugi again. XD Being a swordwoman kicks ass.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data