Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

For the time being, I'm being patient

2002-07-25 - 4:42 p.m.

currently: brain dead

*listening to Marilyn Manson, Anti-Christ Superstar*

You must emmerse yourself in as much music as possible or you are doing yourself an injustice.

In other news, I'm really fuckin' tired. Not from exhaustion but from over exertion. Or some shit. Oww.

Here, have some combo-swears:

Cum-guzzler
Fuck-nugget
Fuck-puppet
Ass-fashioner
Nipple-gnawer
Cock-gobbler
Penis-pioneer
Crust-cunt or Crusty-cunt
Smeg-diver

I'm bored. Can you tell? Feel free to use any of the above as pet names for your friends. I do.

Roll over, baby. I think I love you.

Hmm... yes, looking in the mirror is near painful on the eyes. We've all been brainwashed into trying to look like anything but ourselves. Don't you love our happy, little world? And still, I strive for something better. I'm fully aware of the futility in it, too.

Used, abused, kicked to the curb.

I'm in your hallway, standing on a cliff

Retiring to napdom.


1:01 a.m.

currently: Eheh

*listening to Fiona Apple, When the Pawn....*

My cats are strange.

Just got home from the gym a bit ago.

Here, have some happy shit:


Fyx contemplating her next course of action.


Her next course of action was to die, apparently. ;_;

Okay, must go to bed.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data