Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

supafreak

2002-07-26 - 9:13 p.m.

currently: where the hell am I goin'?

Okay, counting down the hours. Um... I think Kuroiko is too sleep-deprived to go anywhere, but I'll call her and give it a shot. Hohum.

*looks at time* hmm. Oh, well...

In other news, my friend's husband is an abusive drunk. Now, I have the urge to cut off someone's cock and throw it in a field. Not to mention beat the living hell out of him. And I don't even know the guy... but Wolf Man does. Too bad he's in Tennessee.


3:00 p.m.

currently:

*listening to Apop, "Suffer in Silence"*

I just watched the first volume of Hellsing. @_@ I'm in love. Gory! GORY!!!!!! And other than that, really good animation and stuff.

I'm giving serious thought to going to KI tomorrow. Pretty much a spur of the moment thing, but Kuroiko and I are off, and we need to get out of this fucking town for a day. (and make me throw-up on a rollercoaster) Must get crappy directions off the internet.

I NEED A NAP. GAWWWWWD...... lkasljkhgh

*"Unicorn" stirs*

PRETTY PRETTY SONG. Makes me want to molest young boys... err... I mean, dance.

And meanwhile, back at the ranch...
My body is still sore. WTF?

I'm twitchy. Psychotic twitchy. But it's all good so long as the music is playing. I'll nap soon. Yessssss.

I'll wait for you until the end of the world

Arghhh. I work 6 days next week. >_< Well, it's just a 2 hour meeting on Sunday... but still. BLARGH!

I'm terrified. I must buy a lottery ticket.

fnurgy.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data