Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

No direction

2001-10-21 - 8:10 p.m.

current mood: *sigh*

*listening to Haujobb's Polarity*

I'm trying to write this poem for my creative writing class, and it's absolute crap right now. It's too forced... and reads like an AA prayer.

My Eng Lit midterm is due Wed. I haven't started yet. >_< I'm sick of thinking about the Illiad and the Odyssey and Oedipus and all that shit. STOP ANALYZING!!!! AGHHHHHHH!!!!!

Wanna dance!
GRAWWWWWL!!!!

What am I going to do with myself? No goals, no direction, no hope of better things to come. *sob* I can see where alcoholism comes from. Yesterday, I totally forgot that I was feeling like shit. Now I'm sober and remember. Dammit.
I can't get into the habit of eating more than one meal a day. Maybe if I spread that one meal out over the day, I'd feel better. feh, I don't see that happening. I wanna give up. It's so easy to give up. And I'm a slacker with no motivation.

*chair dance*

I'm mindless when the music comes on. Like a snake hypnotized by a charmer.

Guess I'll work on that poem again. I work at 6am tomorrow, so that kills my night. FUCK.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data