Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Nipple worker

2002-08-10 - 5:34 p.m.

currently: I like cookies

*more Apop*

If you're like me and need a really good laugh right about now, go to www.engrish.com and be amazed. I love this website. If I ever go to Japan, I'm sure as hell bringing a lot of film in case I spot this type of stuff.

Mew.

Need water. Mmm.

raaaaaarrrr. This song makes me feel good. Even though it's sorta sad.

Even when I hate myself
Even when I feel your pain
We cry
Even when my heart is cold
You assure me it's worth while
It's all worth while.

I think I'll go fix up my walking stick. I would call it a staff, but it's a little short for that.

I'll stick with you until the end of the world....


2:14 p.m.

currently: GRR

I went into work today specifically to have my supervisor sign off on my request for vacation. He wouldn't approve it because too many other people had requested days here and there in the time frame I wanted. Nevermind those people all work night shifts and I work day shifts. Fuck you, Fyx. No, really, bend over and take it like a man. >_< So, I requested time off the week after--when school bloody starts. FUCK ME. And when you're done, FUCK MY JOB.

So, I won't get to do anything remotely exciting--like, say, take a road trip. GRrrr..rrrr..rr.

If anyone in town did tattoos above the neck, I'd get "fuck you" tattooed on my forehead.

ARGH. argh argh argh. himmel arsch und zwirn!

Okay, I'm going to go play and get my mind off the bullshit that is called my twenties.

Did I mention the bank was closed, so I can't cash my paycheck 'til Monday? GRAAAAAAAAAWWWL


2:32 a.m.

currently: you want my guado booty

*listening to Apop, Harmonizer*

Justin, I luv u, man. And Dogma is funny, dammit. But you're right about Alanis.

I don't know why I came back here. o.O I should be lying in bed, reading Tolkien or something. They did a bad bad thing and set up Lord of the Rings to play on a TV in my department today. I couldn't tear my eyes away. Must watch pretty elven boy shoot arrows... *drool*

I feel a headache coming on. NOOOO GO AWAY DAMN YOU. It's never helped to yell at it, but maybe this time it will work. While I'm at it, I will demand that the feathers in my pillows turn into money. Yeshh. Now dammit! DAMN YOU FEATHERS OF SPITE.

Ow...

I drew Kenshin on the back of a clipboard at work. Yes, I am a highly productive worker when the store's slow. A guy I work with leaned over it and said, "Whoa, she's hot." So, I said, "Yes, and he has a big sword, too."

Holy condoms, Batman! It's late. I should go to bed now, while I still have my sense of humor.

Only time will heal, you say
Your words, my therapy
But half of me is gone
My dearest treasure torn away.


12:22 a.m.

currently:

*listening to Apop, Welcome to Earth*

I'm going to get a tattoo next week. Fug it. I got paid today.

Come lie next to me
No lines
You and me are one

Hmmm... crop circle, for sure. Maybe something on one of my forearms, too. Something to piss off the bastards at work. YEAH! But I'm not sure what to get. Hmm.

So much time off from work before I go back to school might be a good thing. I'm actually looking forward to it, despite the skimpy paychecks in the future.

In this moment of tranquility
I realize that this is goodbye

And just for a mental treat:

I just remembered biting a gay man's nipple in my freshman year of college. He said, "Damn, you can work a nipple."

Have a nice day.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data