Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

to all tomorrow's parties

2002-08-11 - 3:19 p.m.

currently: getting by

*listening to Wumpscut, Wreath of Barbs*

The thunderstorm earlier was fantastic. I woke up as the thunder shook the very earth and the rain pelted against the roof. I simply pulled the blankets up and enjoyed it. It was the first good storm in a long time. I love thunder and rain. Lost count of how many times the power went out... still need to set my clock.

Hmm. What will I do today, I wonder. Should work on my computer or tackle something else equally time consuming. But before that, I must consume some food. Ja.


3:55 a.m.

currently:

I just got home from the party. Yeah. And, yes, Frazer, I could tell you were stoned. =P I can't believe you read this. I'll have to beat your ass now. AGH.

*listening to Apoptygma Berzerk, Harmonizer, Welcome to Earth, and Apopcalyptic Manifesto*

Pretentious people suck big, fat horse dick.

I can't believe it's almost 4am.

Kirby is God. His cuteness rules over you ALL. Bow down to his little, pink ass.

I am much too weak and about to lose my mind
My thoughts are blurred, can't believe I've been so blind

la la la
I feel like I'm falling
drifting away
spinning, floating
further away

I didn't drink. Just didn't feel like it around so many strangers, and I was driving someone home.

Whoa. LNDP3 sounds really fucking weird through earphones.

Wow, this is an exciting entry. Pikachu.

Okay, that's the saddest banner I've ever seen. =/ I'll not state the content.

I hope I sleep all fucking day tomorrow. I don't want to think about how much my job sucks or the fact that school's starting soon or that I miss Rask. Sleep through it all. Hmm. I should put on APC's "Sleeping Beauty." But then my romantic little chunk of grey matter might get depressed. FEH.

Awnaw! I can see it on your face. I am not fucking cute.

Stupid.

In a perfect world, I would never have been born. No, really, think about it. I am the epitome of flawed. Hurrah!

You open your mouth, the blood runs out

Flawed compared to what? I dunno. I can't think right now. I'm just babbling, like usual.

Like I wrote a long time ago, I don't tell people I'm celibate, anymore. But it's difficult to convey this to people without telling them that straight up. Maybe I should just take up the phrase, "I'm a no," which means no-sexual. Of course, not many people know that, so that would only leave more to explain. The feeble brains of my generation have a hard enough time as it is with the word celibacy, so I don't want to confuse them with more lingo. If worse comes to worse, and I get really lazy, I could always say, "me no fucky fucky," and claim to have no genitals. Then, of course, I would be prompted to prove it.

You might fall in love with someone else today....

Cloves stink. And you fuckers that smoke them because you think they are cool need to be drug out and shot. And don't try to tell me they taste good. I've smoked them, and I'd rather have smoked cigars. And you can take that "better buzz" shit and shove it right back up your ass.

she shoots to kill
electronic warfare

I'm so fed up with everything right now.

I'm tired enough to sleep now, but I can't do it just yet. I want something. I need something. Something's missing, or I need a fix. Tap me in. Plug me in.

And just when I think I can't wait anymore....

I went away for a moment. Hmm. over all this time
you know how it feels
you read between the lines
and know me better than i do.

I'm beginning to get that envious twitch when I see happy couples... and I hate myself for it. It validates my humanity too much, I guess.

Again, stupid.

Ugh...


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data