Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

and the dominos begin to fall

2001-10-25 - 6:54 p.m.

currently: shocked

*listening to Marilyn Manson's Holywood*

I can't believe Hallowe'en is in a week!!! wahhh... where the fuck did October go?! *fends off a rain of fish forks*

In other news, I have two midterms left. One of which will surely be a waste of my time. The other is... uh... well, I guess poetry doesn't really have a midterm, but I do have a critical essay to write--so, that sorta counts, right? Have to write a book review and a research paper for anthro. And a group discussion/reflection paper for Lit. Not to mention, another lame poem for creative writing.
Pile it on, see if I care.

You frighten me with your flirtatious taunts. I blush and avert my eyes from your analytical stare.

I work tomorrow. =/

Today, I am dirty; I want to be pretty. Tomorrow, I know I'm just dead~MM

I'll survive... then try to focus on getting some of my school work done ahead of time (after I nap, of course).
Your delicious pout gives away everything on your mind, and I long to devour it completely.

La la la


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data