Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

I'm so scary, I don't need a costume

2001-10-27 - 1:53 a.m.

currently: just sitting here

*listening to Apoptygma Berzerk: Starsign*

Oops. I fell asleep at 7p and woke up at 1a. So, here I am. It's cold. Grrr. I have nothing to do.

Speaking of nothing to do, Rocky Horror Picture Show is tonight (it's saturday now, ne?). I would go, but I think Julie might be there and I know her ex will be. AWKWARD.... so, I think I'll opt to stay home this year. I have nothing to do for Halloween, either. Last year, I went out with a guy from work and his wife and my best friend. It sucked hard. Prolly one of the most boring nights of my life. I don't have a costume, and I'm in a generally shitty mood, so I don't feel like bothering. And Halloween's my favorite time of the year. =(

I'm trying to think of some last minute thing I could do....


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data