Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Kittens vs. Football players

2001-10-28 - 6:04 p.m.

currently: under a spell

*listening to Apollo Four Forty*

Well, I decided to go. No major incidents to report. Julie was indeed there. She tried to get Fox to come to the back of the line with her. ha. Then Joey tried to make idle conversation later. Pah. moron.

Hmmm... I went to my lame training meeting this morning. No cool videos for either X-Box or Gamecube... disappointing. Then I came hom and played FF Tactics for a while. (got Cloud's sword-yeaa!) Then I took a little too long nap. =/ oops.
Three days 'til Hallowe'en. O_o Wish I had plans... I'll probably just hang out with Fox. I gotta work at 6am Thursday, so I can't do much. Work blows under-developed monkeys.

Dream sequence
We were at war or something and launching kittens in tiny fighter planes. Giant football players were raining from the sky, smooshing the kittens. It was distrubing.
End dream sequence

That's what I get for taking a five hour nap in the middle of the day.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data