Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

I HAVE CANDY

2001-10-31 - 7:22 p.m.

currently: Devilish

*listening to myself typing*

Uwaaa....! No trick or treaters!!! What the hell? I HAVE CANNNNDDDDYYYYYYYY!!!!!! mwhahahahah! hmmm maybe I'm too scary to get candy from. Oh well, I'll have plenty of candy for next halloween... nice stale musketeers. Mmm.

Must work on papers... must get something done... wahhhhh.

Tomorrow I work. Feh. I'm getting lazier and lazier when I can't be. I have too much to do. I dun wanna write analytical poo poo anymore!!! So boring, my eyes are bleeding.

Happy Halloween, minna!

I just watched the Bastard DVD. Now I think I'll go beat a game or two, while waiting for trick-or-treaters to appear. *looks out the window* where the fuck are they? @_@


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data