Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

*beam*

2001-12-15 - 5:37 p.m.

currently: celabrating!

*listening to New Order's Confusion*

I
AM
FREE
!
!!
!!!
*dansu dansu*

Mmm.... yeah....I think I might start working on some simple little graphics to add in here sorta like the little blobs, but more personal. hmm... maybe as my tag/sign-off.

whatever

Sleep.... is wonderful. But it makes me have silly dreams.

I like cookies.... er... no, that's someone else's line.

MOO!
there, that's better.

Rob's being a complete assmonkey, so I'm trying to shave him off of me.... Any time he has something to say, it's hateful, so fuck a bunch of him.

I see blue lights in your eyes, reflections of another land....la la la

*dansu dansu*

I can't help it. I'm finally out of that god-forsaken semester. o_O
My poetry teacher still has my journal... hmmmm.... oh, well, I'll worry about that later. tra la la

Horomones are peaking... brain is turning gooey, and this music is not helping... thumping my organs and muscles. Making me think bad thoughts. baaaadddd thooooughts.

sing for me.... my praises of you!

I wish I could sing. pah!

what else? ah... some work. I actually have to close a couple times next week. eww. For now, I'll just think hapi thots and go about my day off in a daze. murr.

I am the tigress of damnation. And I have my claws in the world.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data