Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

DON'T TOUCH, JUNK BOY

2002-01-06 - 7:03 p.m.

currently: distressed

*listening to The Doors' Riders on the Storm*

Hmm... there's about 4-5 inches of snow on the ground. Wet, gooey snow. I work at 6am tomorrow, then have to register for classes. >_<
To write that I am not looking forward to it would be a huge understatement. I DREAD IT. It'll be scraping at the bottom of the barrel, hoping at least a few decent classes are open at decent times.

~come on come on come on come on now touch me babe~

Oops.
Blah.... Travis somehow managed to fry the ports on his Dreamcast again. o_O
Fruit

I watched the first Maze DVD last night and today. FUNNY. *dansu dansu* 3 left to watch.... Hmm.

la la la. pikachu

Don't ask; even I don't know.

Don't you love her madly? Don't you need her badly? Don't you love her ways, tell me what you say? Don't you love her madly? Don't you love her as she's walkin' out the door?

Okay... Doors are getting to me. @_@


DON'T YOU LOVE HER?!

Drat. hmm green lipstick. What should I do? I could work on my D jacket, work on Jaz's portrait, work on Soushi in photoshop, or just read some comics. Or many other things.... Maybe even clean. *looks down* nah, I can still see the floor. I do need to do some organizing, though.

It's all over for the unknown soldier.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data