Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

I am ready?

2002-01-08 - 5:39 p.m.

currently: are you talking to me?

*listening to Live's V*

Well, I got some classes. Not terrible ones, either. And the advisor was impressed with my GPA. =/ If it weren't for that dam lit course I'd have a 4.0 probably. =P
So, I'm taking 3 classes unless I decide to sign up for another... but I can't bring myself to do it. pah. At this rate, I'll be in school 'til I'm 30.... or 'til I run away into the hills screaming bloody murder.

*sigh* I dun wanna beat FFX. I just killed Seymour for the last time. =( No more Mr. Hair-Defies-Gravity. *sob* heh.

Hmm... I was reading up on FFXI. @_@ It looks sooo good. I wanna be a Mithra! Or an Elven. Or maybe a Hume. Ah, who cares... that's a year away.






What Dir en grey member is most like you? Find out here! by

woo... I'd be Kyo... heh. O.O

Why, yes, I am bored. Kiss my ass.
Mmm water.

I don't particularly have anything of interest to write.

If you think something is getting too weird, how do you prevent it from getting weirder? You could do what I do, and make that something the least important thing in your life (or at least tell yourself it is) and neglect it until it streams away like a puff of smoke. That's so wrong. I never was good at confrontation when another person's feelings are involved.
Fuck.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data