Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

how dare you mock me with your fish fork!

2002-01-09 - 6:20 p.m.

currently: *listening to Wolfsheim's Spectators*

I got this idea from Fox's latest diary entry

A Soulpuppetry Moment entitled 'Nicotine and Cookies,' by Fyx.

One day, Fyx decided to soulpuppet, having been encouraged in this endeavor by the chibi mistress of soulpuppetry, Mooncalf. So Fyx grabbed a Woman Maze puppet and a Mil-chan puppet, and shoved her hands right up their tight asses.

Woman Maze blurted out, Oro?!!
Mil-chan blurted out, Ukyuu!!
After a moment of thought, Fyx decided to make Woman Maze and Mil-chan suffer, and had them do so very, VERY swiftly. Being relatively new to the regal art of soulpuppetry, Fyx then looked around for inspiration. her eyes landed on a paw by her feet, and so Fyx had Woman Maze pick it up and swat Mil-chan with it several times.

Suddenly, Mooncalf popped into the room and decided to liven things up. Grabbing a Man Maze puppet, she shoved her hand so far up the poor thing's ass that his bladder relocated to the top of his little felt skull.

Man Maze blurted out, nani?!
Mooncalf: Oh, shut up! I'm A Dominatrix, I can do what I want!

Mooncalf snuck over to Fyx and said, 'Now what you really need to spice things up is a whip!' Pulling one out of her ear, Mooncalf dipped it in a handy jar of baby oil and then proceeded to have Man Maze bite the two puppets that Fyx was holding, all the while teasing like a madman.

Feeling rather mental by Mooncalf, Fyx decided that her time was better spent wrestling, and left the puppets with Mooncalf, who spent many hours playing messily with them, cackling all the while like a deranged neko.

the end


Disturbing, yes?

I went to my art history class today. I spent more time in traffic getting home than in the actual classroom. I think it was ten minutes, at most. Then I sold back 4 books and got $41 dollars. -_-;; That might pay for ONE book this semester. And I just remembered that since I'm taking all evening classes, I don't need to park out in BFE K-lot... which completely wastes the two semester parking permit I got. Oops... I blanked. Oh, well, no biggy.

*sigh* I'm resizing all of Fox's art pics for her page. Then I'll do her sister's. Saves mucho space. Gotta love photoshop. jaaaaaa


same day...1:04 AM

currently: mew?

*listening to Tool's Lateralis*


According to the Which Sanrio Character Are You? quiz, I am:


I should have been in bed long ago, but I started moving shit around in my room and doing laundry. I took apart my bed and have my mattress on the floor O_O... but I still have the frame up and I moved the bookcase inside it. It was a pain in the ass. I had everything still in my room while I was doing all this moving. There was hardly room to walk.

My toe feels better..... so, at least I know I didn't break it. But it's still tender to the touch. Sprained toe. Only I could accomplish such a brilliant feat.

Mmmm s'mores cup.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data