Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

WORK RANT

2002-01-17 - 9:02 p.m.

currently: GRRR.

*listening to BT's Movement in Still Life*

FUCK U, U FUCKING WHORE!

I'm trying to get it out of my system, honestly, but work was just a bitch today. And though I know I shouldn't take it personally or attack anyone in particular, I do feel that only one is responsible and he's a holier-than-thou piece of shit.
warning: more ranting in-coming

You're the type of guy I dream about shoving down a long staircase. Face first. Hands tied. Condescending ass-monkey! How I loathe your distorted perception of what you think is right, despite how wrong it appears and feels. ARGGGGGHHH. FUCK YOU. remain subjective remain subjective NO! FUCK A BUNCH OF HIM! AND HIS WHOLE FUCKING FAMILY! FUCK 'EM IN THE EAR!

-

-

>_<
I hate work. But I did hear a good bit of news before I went home this morning. That very same prick is only in my department until they find an opening elsewhere to shove him. Joy! Joy! I hope it's true. I thought it was unfair that all my supes were demoted except for that prick, and he thought it was because he was good! HA! They're just looking for a place to stick you!



Well, Now that that is slowly working out of my system... slowly slowly....I think I'll go think happy thoughts or at least distract myself with some entertainment. The pixelated kind that fills your eyes and burns your retinas. Yes, that sounds mildly pleasing.

I swear to the gods, I need a vibrator. There's no reason to be this stressed.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data