Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

gluttony

2002-02-03 - 1:19 p.m.

currently: gluttonous

*silence*

I bought 150 bucks worth of manga yesterday. ^^;; Not only that, but I exchanged Grand Theft Auto 3 for Grandia II. It's perty.

Mmm Fushigi Yugi... *drool* Yu Watase makes me happy.
*eyes Sorcerer Hunters* Nooo... you must wait until I'm finished!

Fox got computers! JOY! Now I can bug her at all hours of the day!

In other news, I need to study that pesky algebra, for I have a test soon. =(
I hate math with a passion. My brain doesn't think in numbers. arghh!

Hmmm... what else....?
I'm still sick. It's worse in the mornings and evenings, but it's slowly dissipating (I hope).

Brrr... it's cold. I go eat something now, before I forget.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data