Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

boating with goth-boy

2002-02-06 - 3:21 p.m.

currently: under a spell

*listening to DeVision's Sexy Moves*

ohh... hrmm... pretty song. After two days of barely four hours of sleep, I managed to conk out at 12 last night and sleep 'til 2:45 today. *stretch* I feel better, yet I know I've only screwed myself up for sleeping tonight. I have to work at 6am tomorrow O_o.

It's becoming clearer and clearer to me that I must get my priorities straight or I am going to injure myself both mentally and physically. But what I am most afraid of is hurting others in the process. It was never my intention to drag others into my mess, but now it's too late to shove them out.
>_<

*switches to Apoptygma Berzerk Kathy's Song remixes* ahhhh....

I had a dream last night/this morning that I was in a town/village/city in which travel was by water. Like Venice, but ALL roads were water. I was in this house-boat with another guy. He was rather anti-social, so the dream-me set out to be in his company. I started talking to him and being overly smiley and cute (I was flirting in my dream... how embarrassing....). I think he asked me why I was acting so differently and being nice to him. Seems he was somewhat of an outcast to the others that were in the dream. I don't recall exactly how I answered, but I do remember lounging against a sofa on my stomach and grinning over at him. It then dawned on him that I was flirting. And then I woke up.

machine saw everything it had made and said "behold"

oops... where was I? Ah, the dream. Well, the guy had black or really dark hair and brown eyes. He was somewhat gothy. This immediately made me think of Chris at first, but the guy didn't look like him in the face. *smacks forehead* what is it with me and imaginary people?!

Come Lie Next To Me

I had some other dreams, I know, but none of them are very clear.

I must go write a quick paper for Art. Joy!

may you not be a ho in your dreams!


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data