Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

hapi birfday 2 me

2002-02-26 - 12:40 p.m.

currently: "weeee.. heehee"

*listening to... um... the radio.. Dido's on*

Heh, why's nature always make it snow on my birthday? Never fails. It was in the 60's yesterday. *looks out window and shrugs*

I woke up and the first thing I thought about was ...excuse me.... I must switch this music or I will go insane.
*switches stations and picks up The Strokes*
As I was writing before, I woke up and the first thing I thought about was how I should appreciate what I've got. Of course, that sensical thought flew away about as fast as a bullet.

My mother hasn't called yet. Should I be worried or relieved? If she doesn't phone or drop by, I might just cry. I don't even like seeing her, since most of the time she drives me up the fucking wall (which, I know, is a mother's job), but I'd still like to see her on the day she pushed me out into this little blue world.

I'll write more later. I'm gonna go have lunch.

1:50pm_______

*listening to some funked up CD I burned*

Hohum.... Murr. There's nothing like being abused in the middle of the night. *sly smile* If I write more on that, I'll start giggling and fall out of my chair. True.

What I'll do tonight is still beyond me. I was ordered to have fun. Murr.

I just got one of those spam mails "someone has the hots for you. Click here to find out who has the hots for you." Spammers will do anything to get a click.

Ooooh. Music from the Serial Experiments Lain video game. Wicky wicky. That reminds me. Someone still has those DVDs... I must threaten him the next time I see him.

The static shocks have finally ended. Yesterday, I couldn't turn around without being shocked. It was getting damn annoying. I touched a TV and was shocked so strongly that the TV turned off. I thought I blew the tube. O_O And it hurt like a bitch. Then, every time I'd get out of my car, the door would shock me. What the Frell? *insert cheezy joke about electric personality here*

oii..... Yakumo's getting angry. BAD COMPUTER! I'll return.



1:59am 2/27/02

currently: sickeningly cute

*listening to Depeche Mode's Dream On*

What you take won't kill ya, but careful what you're given.

Mmmmm. Tolly Ho's chocolate Oreo shake...... *purrs happily* Sankyuu, Kuroiko-chan.

The moon is particularly beautiful tonight. Such a brilliant white.... *gets all dreamy-eyed* Sorry, I can't help it. I promised myself not to worry about anything today and just to absorb every possible bit of love and light that my universe has to offer. However small.

You've been hanging from a rope of mediocrity
Strung up by your insecurities
You can shine for me
Somebody has to
Shine for me
It's difficult not to
Shine for me.
~~Shine, Depeche Mode

It's so blue outside.... *sighs*

Maybe it's the chocolate talking, but I think I'm actually in a pretty good mood. Doesn't mean I won't find some miniscule thing to cry about later. I went for a year without tears of any kind. It were as if my brain was trying to go back to the numbness, but I refused to let her. Now, my eyes fill when the slightest emotion sings in my head. Some of them rush through me like a gust of wind, stinging my face.

Intoxication
I get dizzy when you whisper.

Let us all lie down in our beds now.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data