Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

babylon is every town

2002-03-01 - 8:21 p.m.

currently: ugh... ow.

*listening to Wumpscut*

Yep, yep, I just reformatted my own diary. The archive page now looks like the old diary format.

Doing all the html is time consuming but somehow it keeps my interest.

I feel better today. But my right wrist and arm are hurting for some strange reason. I woke up with this ache, and it won't go away. *stares at arm* owwie, damn you.

Mmm Seishiro

Ow.

I started drawing this screwed up pastel thing today. I think I'm going to call it "Mother." It's.... interesting. I was listening to Marilyn Manson when I got the urge to draw.

I think I'm gonna go play some Grandia 2 and relax.

I am feeling better, I promise. I got my mind off of some... stuff....


What is your meaning of life?

okay...?

Which David Bowie are you?

heh.

You're Ken.

You're just the cute blushing and innocent average boy next-door. Despite owning a pair of razor sharp Wolverine-like claws you seem to feel guilty over what you do at your job (ya know, that...night job you're trying to convince yourself you *need* to be at) due to your extremely pure conscience! When you're not working in the shop, or running night-time errands you're most likely outside playing soccer, or teaching little kids to play... or even helping out a nun!
Which member of WeiB are you? Take the quiz!


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data