Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Feel the bass

2002-03-04 - 3:27 p.m.

currently: obviously oblivious.

*listening to my entire MP3 collection on random*

HELL YEAH. I just hooked up a sweet lil' speaker system and now my computer booms with a mecha-force hoodrats would envy.

*Apoptygma Berzerk's "Paranoia" -the haunted club version- begins to play*

FEEL. THE. BASS.

Hmmmm. Yes, I am mildly amused. Especially since it appears as though my Dead Doll Sadie is dancing.

I am working on this mock page for class that incorporates 3 simple javascripts. It's actually looking quite good.... It's a character profile of my PSO HUnewear, Fyxation. I may post in on my website. Who knows?

Blahhh... my lazy ass needs to go to a gym. Kurooooooooiko-chan!!!!!! mew....

oi. The bass is getting to me.

I need to order the new Apop CD. I know no god-forsaken store in this city will have it (and I'm too lazy to check ^_^). I'll just have to add it to my greedy-greedy-I-want-I-want list. That and many other things.

O Fortuna!

blahhhhh... I have art tonight. *grumbles* BORING. I couldn't give 2 shits who painted "Mrs. Robinson." Unless, of course, I'm on a quiz show.

HOLY SHIT. Flesh Field's "Fallen Angel" the Absolution Mix just came on and nearly knocked me on my ass. DAMMMMMMN.... weeeeeeeeee! LOUD LOUD LOUD!!!! SUB WOLFERS RULE! AIEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

um... yes... yes, indeed.

I'm somewhat at peace right now (despite the fact that my music is rattling my teeth loose). I'm not happy. I'm not sad. It could go either way by the night's end. But I'm going to Toni's and picking up my birthday present.... so, that's gotta be a good thing, right? I love presents. Especially bizarre, abstract ones. Like belly button lint. j/k. That's not bizarre, that's icky; to me, anyhow.

*Fleetwood Mac's "Landslide" comes on*

pretty.... pretty pretty pretty... and sad.... wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
*sniffles*

Whatever am I going to do with Rask? If there was ever a line drawn in the dirt, I think I'm definitely toeing it. I'll just have to draw a new one, ne? A big, scary, intimidating line with a big sign that reads "Warning: cross this line and be shot. Repeatedly." *wicked grin* What??? I'm just insuring my sanity.
as if I have any of that left.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data